Halloween Horrorgasmic Orgy of Horror(gasms) – Midnight Special

Look for the first ever Midnight Special tonight, after I post my final installment in the Orgy. Probably after I wrap up the actual orgy I’m taking part in tonight. Seriously, I’m, like, covered in pumpkin goo. And a little of my own goo as well.

Anyway, yeah, new segment coming, with an emphasis on that lonely feeling you can get when you’re sitting in an all-night diner, in the dim light of a flickering fluorescent bulb, your only company the waitress working on her last cigarette, as the night chirps beyond the frosting windows….

Leave a comment

Filed under Halloween Horrorgasmic Orgy of Horror(gasms) 2011

Leave a Reply

