Halloween Twitter Serial – Update

I’m thinking of expanding the format, so that the five-tweet-a-day regimen will be a minimum requirement instead of the standard. That’ll require more attention from me, but my ADD ass needs a little exercise in commitment anyway.

Bonus excerpt from what I’m working on: “The monstrous insects crawled, nightmare acolytes of the damnable tower.”

I don’t have a great opinion of most of what I write, but if anyone else ever uses that line, I swear I’ll sue. Even I think that’s a good’un.

– Sean, The Awful Writer

2 Comments

Filed under Halloween Twitter Serial

2 responses to “Halloween Twitter Serial – Update

  1. Emma Audsley

    FIVE!!!!

Leave a Reply

