November Nightmares – Done and Done!

As much as I enjoyed it, I have to admit I’m relieved I don’t have to repetitively type “#NovemberNightmares” seven thousand times a day. The effort is finished, and even if I shouldn’t be, I’m proud of the result.

I’m already planning a December serial, hopefully to start soon. Check back to see where I go on that, though I’m liking the hashtag “#DeadlyDecember.”

Meanwhile, feel free to leave little reviews @TweetTheHorror or with hashtag #NovemberNightmares. Good or bad, I’m ready for ’em. I’m a big boy, I can take it.

Now if you’ll excuse me, since I’m free of Twitter, I’m going to resume focus on some of my more serious literary efforts.

Ha! Kidding, kidding, I’m gonna go drink myself blind.

– The Awful Writer

Leave a comment

Filed under November Nightmares

Leave a Reply

