The 2013 Random Racy Text Message Experiment

The 2013 Random Racy Text Message Experiment:

For January 2013, I’ve decided to put my mind to the task of coming up with the most ridiculous saucy text messages I can conceive of. Nothing serious, just, um…saucy.

Participation is easy and, obviously, optional. Simply private message me or leave a comment on this post, and I will include you in my random pool.

You can choose how racy you’d like me to be, but keep in mind that I’m a silly and child-like man-baby, and that I have a borderline infantile sense of humor. Messages will be daily, though not perfectly daily per person.

Also, if you so choose to participate, you can opt for Facebook or Twitter messages, if you’re (very, very understandably) not cool with me having your number.

Let the sauciness commence!

Leave a comment

Filed under The 2013 Random Racy Text Message Experiment

Leave a Reply

