Anywho…

New post coming soon, as well as the conclusion of my Twitter serial, #TheHorrorInGreen. Blog post will cover my feelings about gore in horror film and literature, though I’m having to revise the hell out of it right now.

When #TheHorrorInGreen wraps, @TweetTheHorror will gain a sister feed, the name of which has yet to be concretely decided. @TweetTheHorror will be devoted solely to horror serials, while the new feed will be my personal trash rag.

I’m also not sure when @TweetTheHaunt will start updating. He had that spurt for a while, then his iPhone died and Apple decided to drag its feet about replacing the battery on warranty. I’ll let you know when he’s back up and running.

Anyhow, I’m off. I’m updating from work, and I’m not sure when the manager’s angry glare will erupt into blind rage.

Hugs and leopard seals,

The Awful Writer

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

