Expanding these Efforts of Mine

So apparently WordPress decided to post the last update three times. I…I appreciate the enthusiasm guys, but really, once is enough for me. More than that just feels desperate.

Anyway, I have a Facebook page up at Post the Horror, where I will post a complete original flash horror story with each update. It’ll be my effort to compliment @TweetTheHorror, where I post original horror stories in serial format. Additionally, I now have an Instagram account, picturethehorror, where I’ll put up images I find to be unsettling. I’m toying with the idea of telling stories in a series of pictures, but I’ll have to work out the kinks before I commit to that endeavor.

So follow along, and I’ll do my best to entertain you. Failing that, I’ll videotape myself dancing naked and send it in the mail.

Peace and chimpanzees,

The Awful Writer

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

