Soon to Come

I’m thinking of posting an original story tomorrow, for about a day or two. I’m kind of proud of the effort, but it does strike me as a bit intense, so fair warning to whoever checks the blog tomorrow.

I also plan to post the reviews I promised. In addition I wrote up an essay for my own entertainment on a current favorite novel of mine, “American Psycho.” I’ll probably lead with that, then proceed with the others. Expect the series to start Monday.

Check tomorrow a little after noon for the story. It’ll be taken down before the weekend’s out, so catch it when you can!

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’ve got monster movies to watch in my underpants. Peace easy!

– The Awful Writer

1 Comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

One response to “Soon to Come

  1. Edgar Allan Bro

    You had me at underpants

Leave a Reply

